Editorial Board

Editor

Karim Khan
The University of British Columbia
Canada
Competing interests
karim.khan@ubc.ca

Associate Editors

Clare Ardern
La Trobe University
Melbourne
Australia
C.Ardern@latrobe.edu.au

Jill Cook
Monash University
Melbourne
Australia
jill.cook@monash.edu

Jon Drezner
University of Washington
Seattle
USA
jdrezner@uw.edu

Markus Laupheimer
Queen Mary
London
UK
markus@swisssportscare.com

Nikos G. Malliaropoulos
Barts and the London
London
UK
contact@sportsmed.gr

Babette Pluim
Royal Netherlands Lawn Tennis Association
Amersfoort
The Netherlands
bpluim@euronet.nl

Fiona Wilson
Trinity College Dublin
Dublin
Ireland
wilsonf@tcd.ie

Editorial Board

Jennifer Davis
University of British Columbia
Vancouver
Canada
jennifer.davis@ubc.ca

Francesco Feletti
Santa Maria delle Croci
Ravenna
Italy;
Polytechnic University of Milan
Milan
Italy
felettimd@gmail.com

Steffan Griffin
University of Birmingham
Birmingham
USA
steffangriffin@gmail.com

Trine Moholdt
Norwegian University of Science and Technology
Trondheim
Norway
trine.moholdt@ntnu.no

Mike Reiman
Duke University
Durham
USA
michael.reiman@duke.edu

Di Robinson
Sydnery Sportsmed Specialists
Sydney
Australia

Liam West
Oxford University Hospitals
Oxford
UK
liamwestsem@hotmail.co.uk